To send feedback information from the user, you can call the below method.
|title||title for the feedback|
|description||detailed info about the feedback|
To logout of the chat SDK call the below method.
To delete your chat account call the below method. This will clear your profile,login information and messages(including media files) in the server as well as in your device. No information will be retained after account deletion. And if registration is made again with the same account it will be treated as a new account.
|REASON||Reason for the account deletion|
|FEEDBACK||Feedback for tha app if any|
Once account is deleted the user will be removed from every group in which is he/her is a participant.
To delete/clear sdk's local data like database and user defaults call the below method.
Calling this method will clear all the table in sdk's database and the preference maintained in sdk using user defaults which can't be restored once deleted.